Contactgegevens

AusserhoferBos ZORG-ICT

Postbus 287
3740 AG Baarn
KvK 66078822

Kantoor: Databankweg 20, 3821AL te Amersfoort (FlexOffiZ/Fashion Linq gebouw)

Telefoon:  +31 85 06 54 195
Fax:  +31 85 06 54 196

Gilbert Ausserhofer

Managing Partner
Mobiel:
+31 6 51 22 75 61
E-mail:
gilbert.ausserhofer@ausserhoferbos.nl

Peter Bos

Managing Partner
Mobiel:
+31 6 20 96 33 59
E-mail:
peter.bos@ausserhoferbos.nl

Jan Koning

Projectmanager
Mobiel:
+31 6 57 56 45 70
E-mail:
jan.koning@ausserhoferbos.nl

Onno Kooijman

Projectmanager
Mobiel:
+31 6 52 43 20 61
E-mail:
onno.kooijman@ausserhoferbos.nl

Martijn Hollemans

Projectmanager
Mobiel:
+31 6 20 86 50 24
E-mail:
martijn.hollemans@ausserhoferbos.nl

Hanneke Wind

Projectmanager
Mobiel:
+31 6 40 32 25 66
E-mail:
hanneke.wind@ausserhoferbos.nl

Annelot Lubberink

Projectleider
Mobiel:
+31 6 52 17 58 54
E-mail:
annelot.lubberink@ausserhoferbos.nl

Maarten Winkelman

Projectmanager, Adviseur
Mobiel:
E-mail:

Theo Jacobs

Mobiel:
E-mail: